2017 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Westland and Yeovil District Aeromodellers Club was held at the Arrow Public House, on 5th December 2017.

The minutes are available here and from the Secretary, John Peedle. The key decisions were the setting of fees for 2018 and the election of new officers:

Fees for 2018 are as follows:

  • Adult Members – £34 including BFMA subscription;
  • Junior Members – no charge;
  • New member joining fee – £20 (plus BMFA subscription of £34).

The following officers were re-elected unanimously:

  • Mark Pope as Chairman;
  • Dave Garrett as Treasurer;
  • John Peedle as Secretary.

Jack Mitchell kindly agreed to continue as the Newsletter Editor.

Contact details are available on the Contacts page.

Leave a Reply