2015 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Westland and Yeovil District Aeromodellers Club was held at the Arrow public House on 24th November 2015.

The minutes are available here, and from the Secretary, John Peedle. The key decisions were the setting of fees for 2016 and the election of new officers:

Fees for 2016 are as follows:

Adult Members – £33 including BFMA subscription
Junior Members – no charge
New member joining fee – £20 (plus BMFA subscription of £33)

The following officers were re-elected unanimously:

Mark Pope as Chairman
Dave Garrett as Treasurer
John Peedle as Secretary
Jack Mitchell as the Newsletter Editor
Contact details for the Club Officers are available on the Contacts page.

Leave a Reply